Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New York Pizza and Pints. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to New York Pizza and Pints and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Erik 3 days ago

14" BYO Pie

The ingredients are always fresh, and the dough and crisp, and I said the pizza is perfect! It is my go to pizza place!!

Camdyngardner 13 days ago

Bruschetta

Amazing !!

Kgdurst13 20 days ago

Pepperoni Slicezilla

5 Stars!! The entire atmosphere was wonderful, had such a perfect experience. Avery was super nice and so helpful! Hope she can help us out in the future, such a sweet girl made the entire experience superb!! Thanks Avery! ?

Scubaseal311 about 1 month ago

Yonkers Supreme

Best Pizza in town!. Ever since we have discovered NY Pizza we have not had any other pizza. Greg the manager is awesome as well as the staff. Again, best Pizza in town with a nice selection of appetizers. I highly recommend you give their pizza a try.

Thornhill about 1 month ago

Cheese Bread

I seriously love this place! The cheese bread is absolutely delicious. It's got a crunch but soft and cheese! It's literally a must try! I also always get the pepperoni slice! I love how the pizza is thin!!!! I recommend this place to all my friends and family!!

Mrjadkins 9 days ago

B.Y.O. Piezilla

Delicious! New York style pizza! I have been eating leftovers all weekend. Other customers were delighted by their food and the service was great. Also, great beer selections on tap.

Kelli 18 days ago

B.Y.O. Piezilla

This pizza was AMAZING! The kids loved slices bigger than their heads. Pizza was cooked well, toppings were delicious!

Mathewrobertson13 29 days ago

Pepperoni Slicezilla

I ordered from this location in Addison Circle and the customer service was amazing. Also my order was ready quick and fast ! The pizza slice is very big for the price! It was hot and ready within the time they said it would be ready. If you're in Addison Circle I would definitely stop by to try the gem in the area. I will most definitely be stopping by this location again !

Gabe about 1 month ago

Pepperoni Slicezilla

I'd definitely consider myself a pizza snob, with that being said I did not expect to absolutely love this pizza like I do, it's so delicious and the atmosphere of the place is great too! My new go to place

Drewflores1997 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Wings

Love the flavor of the wings and our order came out in decent timing the customer service is very welcoming and helpful



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA