Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New York Pizza and Pints. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to New York Pizza and Pints and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ruthrod23 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni Piezilla

Yummmm just like NY ???

Glaspieann about 2 months ago

B.Y.O. Pie

In true New York Pizza fashion, New York Pizza & Pints delivers in providing memorable delicious NY style pizza. So very yummy ?. The pizza sizes are 14 inches or 24 inches. I was able to do a half & half pizza for my guest. I was impressed by taste, fresh ingredients, and thinly made fresh dough. 5 stars in order. Awesome foodie experience. I'll be back. Thank you for great food, good service, and a good dine-In atmosphere. It's appreciated.

Gabby 2 months ago

Cheese Slicezilla

Pizza was so big! Very cheesey fresh and delicious! Loved the quality taste.

Evelinareyna 2 months ago

B.Y.O. Pie

The BEST pizza you will ever eat! There are the perfect size and are the most delicious in the state!

Tracy 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Amazing! Nice heat with amazing Ranch

Ruthrod23 about 1 month ago

Cheese Piezilla

Just like New York's yuuuuuumm ??? delicious every time!!!

Char about 2 months ago

Cheese Piezilla

This pizza y'all!!! I am upset that it took me so long to try this place. The pizza is PHENOMENAL!! I will not get pizza anywhere else. Plus everyone is so nice and accommodating. You will not be disappointed.

Bwill2004 2 months ago

Cheese Piezilla

I thought getting a pizza this big would sacrifice the flavor, but I was wrong. NYPP has one of the best pizzas in town. Everything I've had has been delicious.

Tracy 3 months ago

Cannoli

I have been trying to find a decent cannoli for ages!!!! And this is waaayy more than just decent absolutely delicious

Tracy 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

To die for and it's so hard to find good garlic knots that aren't doughy 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA